## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR //ORDER//

No. < 5461 /

Jabalpur, dt. 25/07/2024

The following candidates are appointed as Legal Assistant/Law Clerks-cum Research Assistant in the High Court of Madhya Pradesh purely on contractual basis on monthly stipend of Rs.30,000/- for a period of 01 year i.e. upto the Assignment Session of 2024-25 and are posted at the place mentioned against their names on terms and conditions mentioned below:-

S.	Name of Law Clerk	Place of posting
No.		, 5
1.	Ms. Sukriti Jharia D/o Shri D.P. Jharia	Principal Seat Jabalpur
2.	Shri Ishan Sharma S/o Shri Brij Bhushan Sharma	Principal Seat Jabalpur
3.	Shri Vinay Sharma S/o Shri Suresh Sharma	Principal Seat Jabalpur
4.	Ms. Charu Tripathi D/o Shri Aswani Kumar	Principal Seat Jabalpur
	Tripathi	
5.	Shri Shubham Agrawal S/o Shri Kedar Nath	Principal Seat Jabalpur
	Agrawal	
6.	Shri Rajneesh Sharma S/o Late Shri Indrajeet	Principal Seat Jabalpur
	Sharma	
7.	Shri Prashant Mishra S/o Shri Chhedi Lal Mishra	Principal Seat Jabalpur
8.	Ms. Priyanka Pateriya D/o Shri Mahendra	Principal Seat Jabalpur
	Pateriya	
9.	Shri Abhishek Bhatt S/o Shri Ramesh Chandra	Bench Indore
	Bhatt	
10.	Shri Sumit Tiwari S/o Shri Kamla Prasad Tiwari	Principal Seat Jabalpur
11.	Shri Sagar Budhiraja S/o Shri Vipin Budhiraja	Principal Seat Jabalpur
12.	Shri Ram Kumar Lodhi S/o Shri Gopal Singh	Principal Seat Jabalpur
	Lodhi	
13.	Ms. Krutika Mehta D/o Shri Prakash Chandra	Bench Indore
	Mehta	
14.	Ms. Anukriti Shukla D/o Shri Anil Kumar Shukla	Bench Gwalior
15.	Ms. Neha Meena D/o Shri Rampal Meena	Principal Seat Jabalpur
16.	Ms. Khushboo Sharma D/o Shri S.D. Sharma	Bench Gwalior
17.	Ms. Ashi Parashar D/o Shri Naresh Kumar	Bench Indore
	Parashar	
18.	Ms. Srishti Verma D/o Shri Hari Narayan Verma	Principal Seat Jabalpur
19.	Ms. Astha Shukla D/o Shri Brajendra Shukla	Principal Seat Jabalpur

.....2

20.	Ms. Manju Bairagi D/o Shri Balak Das Bairagi	Bench Gwalior
21.	Shri Mudit Tiwari S/o Late Shri Mukul Tiwari	Principal Seat Jabalpur
22.	Ms. Taiba Siddiquie D/o Shri Shahab Jalil	Principal Seat Jabalpur

- 1-That, the term of assignment shall be extendable further for such period as may be considered appropriate.
- 2-That, the contractual appointment shall not confer any right or claim upon the Legal Assistant/Law Clerk-cum-Research Assistant or continuance beyond the period of engagement in the High Court.
- 3-That, the Law Clerk-cum-Research Assistants who wants to leave the assignment before the expiry of the assignment session shall be required to give one month prior notice in writing through Secretary of Hon'ble Judge with whom he/she is attached as Legal Assistant/Law Clerk-cum-Research Assistant.
- 4-That, the Legal Assistant/Law Clerk-cum-Research Assistant shall maintain devotion to duty and a highest standard morality during the term of assignment and will not accept any other assignment during the term of assignment. Further, he/she shall not practice as an Advocate any Court of Law or attend Lawyers office during the course of assignment session as Legal Assistant/Law Clerk-cum-Research Assistant.
- 5-The Legal Assistant/Law-cum-Research Assistant shall furnish an undertaking as per Schedule-II of the Scheme for engaging Legal Assistant/Law Clerk-cum-Research Assistant in the High Court of Madhya Pradesh, 2022.
- 6-The candidate shall join his/her duty at respective place of posting within 10 days from the issuance of order, failing which their appointment shall be treated as cancelled.
- 7-If the assignment is terminated before completion of the term due to premature discharge by the High Court of M.P. or due to voluntarily giving up of the assignment, no experience certificate shall be issued.

(MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

. . . . . . . . . .

Endt. No. <u>C</u>/5462 /

Jabalpur, dt. 25/07/2024

Copy forwarded to:-

1

- 1. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench, Indore, Indore (M.P.),
- 2. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P., Bench Gwalior, New High Court Building, City Centre, Gwalior (M.P.),
- 3. Registrar Judl. 1, 2/D.E./I.L./(Exam & Labour Judiciary)/W&I/ Vigilance, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur,
- 4. OSD (Computer), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur,
- 5. The Registrar (Ministerial), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur,
- 6. OSD-Cum-PPS/Registrar-Cum-PPS, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur,
- 7. OSD (Accounts), High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur,
- 8. The Deputy Controller Accounts, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur,
- 9. The Deputy Registrar (M), ----- High Court of M.P., Jabalpur,
- 10. The Assistant Registrar (M), Establishment High Court of M.P., Jabalpur,
- 11. Secretary to the Judges (P.S.) to Hon'ble Shri Justice \_\_\_\_\_, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur,
- 12. The Reader to Hon'ble Shri Justice \_\_\_\_\_, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur,
- 13. Secretary to the Judges (P.S.) to Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur,
- 14. Secretary to the Judges (P.S.) to Principal Registrar (Vigilance)/(Judl.)/ (Exam.), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur,
- 15.Asstt. Account/Pension/Budget/District Estt./Estt./Estt.(SAT), High Court of M.P., Jabalpur,
- 16. Ms. Sukriti Jharia D/o Shri D.P. Jharia, C/o Harish Book Stores, Mastana Chowk, Ranjhi Basti, Jabalpur (M.P.)- 482005,
- 17. Shri Ishan Sharma S/o Shri Brij Bhushan Sharma, D-15, Upant Colony, Char Imli, Bhopal (M.P.) 462016,
- 18.Shri Vinay Sharma S/o Shri Suresh Sharma, Lane Road, in front of Jhadi Mandir Ambah, Morena (M.P.)- 476111,
- 19.Ms. Charu Tripathi D/o Shri Aswani Kumar Tripathi, 87/4, Ratan Colony, Behind Honda Petrol Pump, Narmada Road, Gorakhpur, Jabalpur (M.P.)-482001,
- 20.Shri Shubham Agrawal S/o Shri Kedar Nath Agrawal, Ward No. 12, Girdhar Lal Mandir, Subhash Road, Nowgong, Chhatarpur (M.P.)- 471201,
- 21. Shri Rajneesh Sharma S/o Late Shri Indrajeet Sharma, N/6, Hathital Colony, Gupteshwar Ward, Jabalpur (M.P.) 482001,

- 22. Shri Prashant Mishra S/o Shri Chhedi Lal Mishra, 422 Chha, Pili Kothi se Mandakini Marg, Parn Kuti, Ward No.4, Chitrakoot, Tehsil-Majhgawan, Satna (M.P.) 485780,
- 23. Ms. Priyanka Pateriya D/o Shri Mahendra Pateriya, 488, Behind Dr. Pandey Hospital, Beoharbagh, Jabalpur (M.P.) 482001,
- 24.Shri Abhishek Bhatt S/o Shri Ramesh Chandra Bhatt, B-18, Nehru Vihar Kalyanpur, Lucknow (U.P.)- 226022,
- 25.Shri Sumit Tiwari S/o Shri Kamla Prasad Tiwari, Village Kosta, Post Ratahara, Rewa (M.P.)- 486001,
- 26. Shri Sagar Budhiraja S/o Shri Vipin Budhiraja, 266-267, Pocket B-6 Sector -7 Rohini, Delhi 110085,
- 27. Shri Ram Kumar Lodhi S/o Shri Gopal Singh Lodhi, MIG-264, Housing Board Colony, Aish Bagh, Bhopal (M.P.)- 462010,
- 28.Ms. Krutika Mehta D/o Shri Prakash Chandra Mehta, Rajendra Babu Marg, Mandleshwar, Khargoan (M.P.)- 451221,
- 29.Ms. Anukriti Shukla D/o Shri Anil Kumar Shukla, D.S./A-15, Akash Nagar, N.M.D.C. Majhgawan, Panna (M.P.)- 488001,
- 30.Ms. Neha Meena D/o Shri Rampal Meena, HIG-I/87, Deendayal Dham, Padra, Rewa (M.P.)- 486001,
- 31.Ms. Khushboo Sharma D/o Shri S.D. Sharma, Nakkasha No.2, Ram Kui Gali, Infront of Janki Vallabh Temple, Nai Sadak, Lashkar, Gwalior (M.P.) 474001,
- 32.Ms. Ashi Parashar D/o Shri Naresh Kumar Parashar, Ward No. 5, Hatta, Balaghat (M.P.)-481226,
- 33.Ms. Srishti Verma D/o Shri Hari Narayan Verma, MIG-70, Housing Board Colony, Sehore (M.P.)- 466001,
- 34.Ms. Astha Shukla D/o Shri Brajendra Shukla, Near old milk dairy, Shukla Parisar, Ward No.8, Devdara, Mandla (M.P.)-481661,
- 35.Ms. Manju Bairagi D/o Shri Balak Das Bairagi, Bai Pass Road, Madhavnagar, Ward No. 15, Shivpuri (M.P.)- 473551,
- 36.Shri Mudit Tiwari S/o Late Shri Mukul Tiwari, 1143, Prem Nagar, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur (M.P.)-482001,
- 37.Ms. Taiba Siddiquie D/o Shri Shahab Jalil, C-12, Sakar Hills, Sainik Society, Gupteshwar, Jabalpur (M.P.)-482001,

For information & necessary action.

(DEEPAK BANSAL) REGISTRAR (ADMN.)